Milan Mens Fashion Week Fall 2013 Schedule

By on January 2, 2013

Milan Mens Fashion Week Fall 2013 ScheduleMilan Men’s Fashion Week Spring Fall/Winter January 12th to 15th

While the schedule’s been out since December 5th, I finally had some time to take a look and get it on the site.  It’s a full, robust list for the men’s show’s in Milan.  Expect to see all the usual heavy hitters: Prada, Dolce, Versace, Bottega etc.  Is it just me or is the schedule seemingly more packed this year…I wonder if Camera Moda is trying to beef things up in light of the recent fashion week scrimmage involving London – either way I can’t wait to get my hands a hold the backstage and runway shots.

Stay tuned for live coverage and daily updates as the shows get underway.

Saturday,  January  12,  2013

  • 9:00  CET  /  3:00am  EST  -­  Corneliani
  • 10:00  CET  /  4:00am  EST  -­  Jil Sander
  • 11:00  CET  /  5:00am  EST  -­  Ermenegildo Zegna
  • 13:00  CET  /  7:00am  EST  -­  Costume National Homme
  • 14:30  CET  /  8:30am  EST  -­  Dolce & Gabbana
  • 15:30  CET  /  9:30am  EST  -­  Frankie Morello
  • 16:30  CET  /  10:30am  EST  -­  Burberry Prorsum
  • 17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Les Hommes
  • 18:00  CET  /  12:00pm  EST  -­  John Varvatos
  • 19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Neil Barrett
  • 20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­  Versace

Sunday,  January  13,  2013

  • 9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Bottega Veneta
  • 10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Trussardi
  • 11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Iceberg
  • 12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Salvatore Ferragamo
  • 14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­ Calvin Klein Collection
  • 15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood
  • 16:00  CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Missoni
  • 17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Daks
  • 18:00  CET  /  12:00pm  EST  -­  Prada
  • 19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Moncler Gamme Bleu
  • 20:00  CET  /  2:00am  EST  -­  Roberto Cavalli

Monday,  January  14,  2013

  • 9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Dirk Bikkembergs
  • 10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Emporio Armani
  • 11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  John Richmond
  • 12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Gucci
  • 14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­  Etro
  • 15:00  CET  /  9:00am  EST  -­  Z Zegna
  • 16:00 CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Canali
  • 17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Umit Benan
  • 18:00  CET  /  12:00pm  EST  -­  Fendi
  • 19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Belstaff
  • 20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­  Moschino

Tuesday,  January  15,  2013

  • 9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Dsquared2
  • 10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Giorgio Armani
  • 11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Diesel Black Gold
  • 12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Roccobarocco
  • 13:30  CET  /  7:30am  EST  -­  Enrico Coveri

About Matthew St. James

Author, photographer, aristocrat, marketing wiz, innovator and wise guy. What can I say? I'm a fan of fashion..not just the clothing, but the entire lifestyle - I mean who wouldn't want to spend their time immersed in art, decadents and rampant inspiration?!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Facebook